Customer Reviews

 

Valuecast Inspections

We take pride in the work we do and love to see when our Central Florida Home Inspection clients take the time to let us know how we’re doing. Read verified and real home inspection reviews left by customers directly from their sources on the Internet so you know we’re not making these up. Click below in the one that’s most convenient for you.

Google Home Inspection Reviews – read reviews here

HomeAdvisor Home Inspection reviews – read reviews here

Thumbtack Home Inspection  Reviews – read reviews here

Facebook Reviews

Valuecast Inspections
4.8
powered by Facebook
Valuecast Inspections
Jorge Herrera
2019-05-19T02:10:58+0000
Extremely detailed and professional service . I had my report and pictures in a timely manner. I highly recommend this company.read more
Valuecast Inspections
Rafael Rigual
2019-05-01T23:44:41+0000
Everything was done on a timely matter. Very friendly and kept in touch.
Valuecast Inspections
Henna Odette Roebuck
2019-04-16T21:23:21+0000
I am so impressed with the professional demeanor and support that I received from this company. I felt supported and made the process of looking at a new home less stressful. I would highly recommend this company!!read more
Valuecast Inspections
Valerie Mascarenhas
2019-04-08T16:49:09+0000
Prompt, easy to work it, very professional, and received my inspection report in a couple of days! I would highly recommend!read more
Valuecast Inspections
Iris M Santiago
2019-04-06T00:48:18+0000
Professional, responsible, on time and very knowledgeable.
Valuecast Inspections
Paul Vick
2019-03-19T16:04:50+0000
very professional and friendly
Valuecast Inspections
Rammy Dread
2019-03-18T20:20:10+0000
value cast hands down is the best inspection company out there, they inspect areas that you would not imagine needed attention. their quality of work is truly amazing and the details of the inspection make it easy to move forward in your home buying process. i can rest assure the home that i am buying is in the condition that i am comfortable with.read more
Valuecast Inspections
Hans Toggweiler
2019-02-21T22:53:03+0000
Valuecast Inspections
David Ciappolino
2019-02-17T23:45:56+0000
The folks at Valuecast are superb!! Their service is timely, professional, and efficient. They performed both a 4 point and wind mitigation inspection on my property. It was an easy phone call to make, scheduling service with great flexibility. On inspection day, their team was on-time and completed a thorough inspection. I was most impressed by how quickly they emailed me the report for the inspections completed, about an 1 hour after they completed their work. I was able to forward the inspection reports to my insurance agent later that day and complete the process for lowering my insurance premiums. I highly recommend Valuecast!!!!read more
Valuecast Inspections
Arely Aviles
2019-02-05T17:05:38+0000
Profesionales y muy buenos
Valuecast Inspections
Jeremy Scott Greene
2019-02-04T18:52:19+0000
The inspection pricing is slightly higher than competitors, though the service is subpar. I spent just under $500 (wind mitigation, home inspection, and termite) and didn’t have a full/complete inspection. They were late to their appointment time and spent a total of 40 min on the property. A speedy inspection is appreciated, but only when it’s also thorough. The inspectors missed obvious things that a company with any level of experience should have caught. I was weary about using their services but was convinced by the good ratings they had and the fact that they had an appointment time that fit what I needed. I would not suggest this company to anyone looking to have a home inspected.read more
Valuecast Inspections
Miriam Cook
2019-01-16T22:29:27+0000
Awesome!!! Very professional!!! I highly recommend him!!! Great job!!! I will hire him in the future if I need his services!!!read more
Valuecast Inspections
A.J. Baker
2018-12-18T16:49:11+0000
Valuecast was very timely and thorough with my recent inspection. I recommend them.
Valuecast Inspections
Janet Raldiris
2018-12-18T14:54:52+0000
Me fue referida la compañía Valuecast para inspeccionar una residencia. El Sr. Neil Delgado fue muy puntual y realizó una inspección muy profesional de cada detalle de dicha residencia. También dedicó tiempo a contestar y aclarar mis dudas. Estoy muy agradecida de su excelente servicio.read more
Valuecast Inspections
Arlene Kraft-Boster
2018-10-22T15:39:02+0000
Thank you Neil for doing such a thorough inspection on our house. I will, recommend you to anyone who needs a home inspection done right, and we can't thank you enough! George and Arleneread more
Valuecast Inspections
Fernie Calderon
2018-10-04T02:57:09+0000
Neil and his team did an awesome job with our inspection! He was able to catch some critical issues with the home we are trying to buy. He is very thorough and professional. He takes the time to answer questions and really looks out for his clients. I would highly recommend to friends & family!read more
Valuecast Inspections
Susana Soto
2018-09-18T17:45:56+0000
Seriedad, confiable, excelente trabajo Gracias
Valuecast Inspections
Carol Ann Fink
2018-09-11T19:11:14+0000
Neil did our inspection and i was amazed at the depth and detail of the report. Found many details that needed to be addressed before the closing including some missing roof tiles that I would never have known about. Many thanks Neil, great work!read more
Valuecast Inspections
MG Dan
2018-07-26T01:27:27+0000
Excelente trabajo, profesionales, detallistas... 100 por ciento recomendados.
Valuecast Inspections
Lourdes Marie Florian
2018-07-03T14:20:31+0000
Top Notch would definitely refer
Next Reviews

Our Inspectors

Valuecast Facebook Posts