Customer Reviews

 

Valuecast Inspections

We take pride in the work we do and love to see when our Central Florida Home Inspection clients take the time to let us know how we’re doing. Read verified and real home inspection reviews left by customers directly from their sources on the Internet so you know we’re not making these up. Click below in the one that’s most convenient for you.

Google Home Inspection Reviews – read reviews here

HomeAdvisor Home Inspection reviews – read reviews here

Thumbtack Home Inspection  Reviews – read reviews here

Facebook Reviews

Valuecast Inspections
4.9
Based on 70 reviews
powered by Facebook
Valuecast Inspections
Jay Fernandez
2020-02-16T16:52:11+0000
It was the company suggested by our realtor and I’m very satisfied with the results. Neil Delgado delivered and then... some. Very thorough! Easy to book, their website was easy to use, too. Recommend 100%read more
Valuecast Inspections
David Diaz
2020-01-11T21:28:12+0000
Yes I will recommend them to anyone because they make you feel as a family not doing business With you.
Valuecast Inspections
Edgard Bermudez
2019-12-30T13:48:26+0000
Fantastic and professional. My Mortgage Company only uses their service, have used them on many occasions and they are... quick to reply and stay in touch!!! 👍😃read more
Valuecast Inspections
Jose Maymi
2019-11-18T01:33:42+0000
Neil Delgado work on my new house inspection, he went to cover everything and more than we expected, we got a report... with all the repairs needs that have to be done, we are so satisfied with the services that we want him to follow on the repairs until we get the ok from him that everything has been done.read more
Valuecast Inspections
Charlotte Gray
2019-11-13T20:42:51+0000
Neil was very professional and assured that everything would be checked and done. I highly recommend Valuecast... Inspections and Neil.read more
Valuecast Inspections
Dela Syl
2019-10-02T19:47:56+0000
neil Delgado has done my parents home inspection and my brother. I was happy with his work and his team. great price... for all the amount of work he does and great costumer service. thank you neil Delgado I will recommend you to others. I see you on my next sale.read more
Valuecast Inspections
Richard Peoples
2019-09-20T21:28:01+0000
Excellent service provided by Valuecast Inspections. The inspector was very courteous and professional. He took the... time to explain the hows and the whys regarding the wind mitigation inspection, which made it really easy to understand. The office personnel were super friendly and very helpful as well. I highly recommend Valuecast for all your inspection needs.read more
Valuecast Inspections
Pepe Vazquez
2019-09-13T17:00:51+0000
Mr. Neil Delgado awesome job... very professional and competent... 100% recommended
Valuecast Inspections
Ruth Damaris Soto
2019-09-07T13:11:47+0000
Bernardo was referred to my by my realtor. He was very responsive and professional. He answered all of my questions and... explained everything thoroughly. He was very accommodating and flexible with dates and times. I definitely recommend him.read more
Valuecast Inspections
Kelly Scott
2019-08-27T15:19:20+0000
They did an amazing job. The report was extremely detailed and easy to understand.
Valuecast Inspections
Manny D Doe
2019-07-22T20:55:26+0000
Profesional team, very thorough, friendly, highly recommended
Valuecast Inspections
Lasha Hernandez
2019-07-17T20:10:04+0000
Excelente trabajo muy profesional
Valuecast Inspections
Angel Otero
2019-06-12T21:47:00+0000
Great and professional service and the tech answered any questions at the the time I asked . I will use you guys when I... get my next place and recommend you guys to everyone I know . Thank youread more
Valuecast Inspections
Jorge Herrera
2019-05-19T02:10:58+0000
Extremely detailed and professional service . I had my report and pictures in a timely manner. I highly recommend this... company.read more
Valuecast Inspections
Rafael Rigual
2019-05-01T23:44:41+0000
Everything was done on a timely matter. Very friendly and kept in touch.
Valuecast Inspections
Henna Odette Roebuck
2019-04-16T21:23:21+0000
I am so impressed with the professional demeanor and support that I received from this company. I felt supported and... made the process of looking at a new home less stressful. I would highly recommend this company!!read more
Valuecast Inspections
Valerie Mascarenhas
2019-04-08T16:49:09+0000
Prompt, easy to work it, very professional, and received my inspection report in a couple of days! I would highly... recommend!read more
Valuecast Inspections
Iris M Santiago
2019-04-06T00:48:18+0000
Professional, responsible, on time and very knowledgeable.
Valuecast Inspections
Paul Vick
2019-03-19T16:04:50+0000
very professional and friendly
Valuecast Inspections
Rammy Dread
2019-03-18T20:20:10+0000
value cast hands down is the best inspection company out there, they inspect areas that you would not imagine needed... attention. their quality of work is truly amazing and the details of the inspection make it easy to move forward in your home buying process. i can rest assure the home that i am buying is in the condition that i am comfortable with.read more
Next Reviews

Our Inspectors

Valuecast Facebook Posts