Customer Reviews

 

Valuecast Inspections

We take pride in the work we do and love to see when our Central Florida Home Inspection clients take the time to let us know how we’re doing. Read verified and real home inspection reviews left by customers directly from their sources on the Internet so you know we’re not making these up. Click below in the one that’s most convenient for you.

Google Home Inspection Reviews – read reviews here

HomeAdvisor Home Inspection reviews – read reviews here

Thumbtack Home Inspection  Reviews – read reviews here

Facebook Reviews

Valuecast Inspections
5.0
Based on 101 reviews
powered by Facebook
Valuecast Inspections
Daniel Gilon
2022-07-28T19:45:09+0000
They are very friendly and responsive. Did a good work. I will definitely hire them again in the future when needed
Valuecast Inspections
Edward Wozniak
2022-07-26T20:59:32+0000
Got inspection same day quick and easy
Valuecast Inspections
Elizabeth Colon
2022-07-26T19:01:33+0000
Neil was very kind and professional, I already recommended to all my investors friends and community! Thank you!!!
Valuecast Inspections
Alice Pruitt McCain Massey
2022-07-26T17:48:30+0000
Very professional and nice. I would do business with this company again!
Valuecast Inspections
Junior JM Marrero
2022-07-17T20:32:18+0000
Hacen un trabajo muy profesional.
Valuecast Inspections
Wilfredo Figueroa
2022-07-17T14:31:11+0000
Very professional and knowledgeable They explain you any detail did you need to know about you property.
Valuecast Inspections
Albert Norris
2022-07-12T22:10:17+0000
Great company I will recommend quick clean and efficient.
Valuecast Inspections
Gwenni Brown
2022-07-07T19:14:01+0000
Would recommend this company. Great service and communication. Thank you value cast! My inspector, Brandon was awesome... and patient with all of my questions and concerns.read more
Valuecast Inspections
Maya Calev
2022-07-01T20:05:44+0000
Very professional inspection. Fast reports and reasonably priced. I highly recommend Valuecast Inspection for your next... inspections needs.read more
Valuecast Inspections
Margarita Ivanova
2022-06-23T21:39:55+0000
Excellent job! Thanks!Good company with good inspection people!
Valuecast Inspections
Patricia Madrid
2022-06-10T21:16:33+0000
They have an excellent service! we recommend them
Valuecast Inspections
Tatty Geliga
2022-05-24T21:13:16+0000
Neil was not only prompt with a response for an appointment but delivered my report in a timely manner which I found to... be complete and thorough. I knew repairs would be listed but I did not expect it to come with pictures or maintenance suggestions that can be used later down-the-line. Money well spent!read more
Valuecast Inspections
Armando Cordova
2022-04-13T17:03:52+0000
Excelente trabajo 👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍
Valuecast Inspections
David Garneau
2022-04-11T12:19:31+0000
Super service and very professional 👍
Valuecast Inspections
Katrina Lavette
2021-12-11T21:31:03+0000
Professional detailed on time service was provided promptly everything was inspected as the contract stated detailed... pictures were provided with explanations on each clear photo I was extremely impressed.read more
Valuecast Inspections
Andrew Kager Sr.
2021-12-01T05:28:54+0000
Great company and very professional. I will use them in all my inspections and highly recommend them.
Valuecast Inspections
Mary Rose
2021-10-11T21:33:54+0000
Excellent attention, they did a good job quickly and efficiently, I recommend them 100%.
Valuecast Inspections
Chyna Castané
2021-09-08T01:08:45+0000
Quick, efficient, on time. Very detailed & informative. Thank you
Valuecast Inspections
Pascual Suazo
2021-08-27T18:01:08+0000
Honest, diligent and knowledgeable.
Valuecast Inspections
Zahyra Rodriguez
2021-08-24T21:44:12+0000
💯 recomendado es excelente, profesional.
Next Reviews

Our Inspectors

Valuecast Facebook Posts