Customer Reviews

 

Valuecast Inspections

We take pride in the work we do and love to see when our Central Florida Home Inspection clients take the time to let us know how we’re doing. Read verified and real home inspection reviews left by customers directly from their sources on the Internet so you know we’re not making these up. Click below in the one that’s most convenient for you.

Google Home Inspection Reviews – read reviews here

HomeAdvisor Home Inspection reviews – read reviews here

Thumbtack Home Inspection  Reviews – read reviews here

Facebook Reviews

Valuecast Inspections
5.0
Based on 76 reviews
powered by Facebook
Valuecast Inspections
GobzalezCartagena Angel F Junito
2021-05-31T18:59:14+0000
they where quick and efficient.. will recommend to anyone who is in the process of buying a home there are the best ..
Valuecast Inspections
Milton David Lemus
2021-05-24T14:59:59+0000
Muy amables servicio en español trabajaron conmigo de una manera diligente y trabajaron para mi con responsabilidad y... respeto los recomiendo al 100%read more
Valuecast Inspections
Rebecca Garcia Colón
2021-04-19T14:14:27+0000
I did everything over the phone/email/online. I set up my request for a home inspection and they were able to come out.... I added a few services and they gave me a discount for bundling. Anyway good company. I would recommend.read more
Valuecast Inspections
Joanna Medina
2021-04-09T07:18:15+0000
Excellent service very detail. Recommend them
Valuecast Inspections
Javier Datiz
2021-04-07T00:07:25+0000
Excelente servicio muy profesional se los recomiendo!
Valuecast Inspections
Iris Santana Sanfeliz
2021-01-27T16:01:29+0000
Excelente servicio. Bien detallado. Bien profesional.
Valuecast Inspections
Mandy DeHart
2020-12-17T22:36:54+0000
Neil did a great job with an inspection on a home for me! He found multiple things that needed replaced or repaired... which kept me from making a big mistake in buying the wrong house!!read more
Valuecast Inspections
Jenny Soler
2020-11-18T21:11:14+0000
Excelente servicio!!! Los recomiendo...
Valuecast Inspections
Frank Vargas Trevijano
2020-11-13T19:42:06+0000
profesionalismo, minucioso, detalles
Valuecast Inspections
Deysi Galvis
2020-10-29T18:54:34+0000
Very profesional, on time, easy process
Valuecast Inspections
Teresita Quintana
2020-10-10T01:39:17+0000
Muy profesional y agradable comunicación . Trabajan rápido y muy buena atención.
Valuecast Inspections
Herminio Mercado
2020-08-18T20:43:01+0000
Bernardo el caballero q hizo ka inspeccion muy amable y conocía el trabajo q estaba haciendo. Gracias
Valuecast Inspections
Maria Ciappolino
2020-08-06T19:55:25+0000
Excelente una compañía muy seria y ante todo la atención y la comunicación muy especial y lo más importante la... atención al cliente Excelenteread more
Valuecast Inspections
Daniel Ortiz
2020-07-08T20:56:08+0000
Quick response, and very friendly. Would definitely call them again
Valuecast Inspections
Jayne Novajovsky
2020-07-06T22:24:52+0000
Excellent service, quick response, very nice staff. I would definitely recommend this company. very happy with my... service.read more
Valuecast Inspections
Arturo Santiago
2020-06-23T22:08:22+0000
Servicio muy profesional y detallado. Lo recomiendo.
Valuecast Inspections
Jacklyn Kuilan
2020-05-25T16:22:09+0000
These are my "go to" guys. They are the best. They are very friendly, knowledgeable, and always willing to help. I am... a Realtor and been working with them for I think almost over 2 years, and I have only great things to say about them. They perform thorough inspections and have good prices on their services. I do recommend them to anyone. 🙂 Thank you Neil and team for being great inspectors and serving Florida.read more
Valuecast Inspections
Garfield Darby
2020-05-18T18:25:30+0000
Very detailed inspection. Saved us some financial hardship from unexpected repairs in our new home.
Valuecast Inspections
Lissette Scott
2020-04-22T19:51:31+0000
very reliable, very knowledgeable with their work,on time.
Valuecast Inspections
Denisse Martinez
2020-04-10T17:05:16+0000
I’m very please with their service it was great and fast! I will 100% recommend
Next Reviews

Our Inspectors

Valuecast Facebook Posts