Customer Reviews

 

Valuecast Inspections

We take pride in the work we do and love to see when our Central Florida Home Inspection clients take the time to let us know how we’re doing. Read verified and real home inspection reviews left by customers directly from their sources on the Internet so you know we’re not making these up. Click below in the one that’s most convenient for you.

Google Home Inspection Reviews – read reviews here

HomeAdvisor Home Inspection reviews – read reviews here

Thumbtack Home Inspection  Reviews – read reviews here

Facebook Reviews

Valuecast Inspections
5.0
Based on 91 reviews
powered by Facebook
Valuecast Inspections
Armando Cordova
2022-04-13T17:03:52+0000
Excelente trabajo 👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍
Valuecast Inspections
David Garneau
2022-04-11T12:19:31+0000
Super service and very professional 👍
Valuecast Inspections
Katrina Lavette
2021-12-11T21:31:03+0000
Professional detailed on time service was provided promptly everything was inspected as the contract stated detailed... pictures were provided with explanations on each clear photo I was extremely impressed.read more
Valuecast Inspections
Andrew Kager Sr.
2021-12-01T05:28:54+0000
Great company and very professional. I will use them in all my inspections and highly recommend them.
Valuecast Inspections
Mary Rose
2021-10-11T21:33:54+0000
Excellent attention, they did a good job quickly and efficiently, I recommend them 100%.
Valuecast Inspections
Virgi Martinez
2021-10-11T19:37:41+0000
👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍
Valuecast Inspections
Chyna Castané
2021-09-08T01:08:45+0000
Quick, efficient, on time. Very detailed & informative. Thank you
Valuecast Inspections
Pascual Suazo
2021-08-27T18:01:08+0000
Honest, diligent and knowledgeable.
Valuecast Inspections
Zahyra Rodriguez
2021-08-24T21:44:12+0000
💯 recomendado es excelente, profesional.
Valuecast Inspections
Serenity Pink
2021-07-25T21:02:08+0000
They where on time excellence, professional, they know there job. trusted and honest. well done. I will definitely use... them again.read more
Valuecast Inspections
Dawn Wagner
2021-07-23T21:32:40+0000
Professional, On time and professionally explained what’s are he is doing. On time with the result of the inspection
Valuecast Inspections
Cinty Montara
2021-07-16T12:38:09+0000
Excelente servicio y atención oportuna
Valuecast Inspections
GobzalezCartagena Angel F Junito
2021-05-31T18:59:14+0000
they where quick and efficient.. will recommend to anyone who is in the process of buying a home there are the best ..
Valuecast Inspections
Milton David Lemus
2021-05-24T14:59:59+0000
Muy amables servicio en español trabajaron conmigo de una manera diligente y trabajaron para mi con responsabilidad y... respeto los recomiendo al 100%read more
Valuecast Inspections
Rebecca Garcia Colón
2021-04-19T14:14:27+0000
I did everything over the phone/email/online. I set up my request for a home inspection and they were able to come out.... I added a few services and they gave me a discount for bundling. Anyway good company. I would recommend.read more
Valuecast Inspections
Joanna Medina
2021-04-09T07:18:15+0000
Excellent service very detail. Recommend them
Valuecast Inspections
Javier Datiz
2021-04-07T00:07:25+0000
Excelente servicio muy profesional se los recomiendo!
Valuecast Inspections
Iris Santana Sanfeliz
2021-01-27T16:01:29+0000
Excelente servicio. Bien detallado. Bien profesional.
Valuecast Inspections
Meranda Jo Hebenstreit
2020-12-17T22:36:54+0000
Neil did a great job with an inspection on a home for me! He found multiple things that needed replaced or repaired... which kept me from making a big mistake in buying the wrong house!!read more
Valuecast Inspections
Jenny SC
2020-11-18T21:11:14+0000
Excelente servicio!!! Los recomiendo...
Next Reviews

Our Inspectors

Valuecast Facebook Posts