Customer Reviews

 

Valuecast Inspections

We take pride in the work we do and love to see when our Central Florida Home Inspection clients take the time to let us know how we’re doing. Read verified and real home inspection reviews left by customers directly from their sources on the Internet so you know we’re not making these up. Click below in the one that’s most convenient for you.

Google Home Inspection Reviews – read reviews here

HomeAdvisor Home Inspection reviews – read reviews here

Thumbtack Home Inspection  Reviews – read reviews here

Facebook Reviews

Valuecast Inspections
5.0
powered by Facebook
Valuecast Inspections
Lue Callwood
2018-04-17T16:22:12+0000
Valuecast Inspections
Ida Acevedo
2018-04-13T10:03:35+0000
Very clean thorough report. On time, a pleasure to work with.
Valuecast Inspections
Alex Romanyuk
2018-04-11T20:36:13+0000
Valuecast Inspections
Jose D. Sanchez
2018-04-07T12:02:31+0000
Fabian Almeida did our home inspection and we were very pleased with his work. He’s very professional and answered all of our questions without a problem -we had a lot. I would definitely recommend ValueCast to anyone who’s looking for a reliable home inspector. Fabian blew us away with his knowledge and professionalism. Highly recommended!
Valuecast Inspections
Matt Dixon
2018-04-01T16:58:16+0000
highly recommended! very detailed pictures taken of house!
Valuecast Inspections
Eden Peterson
2018-03-30T23:32:13+0000
They do their job. Everything you could think needs to be checked was.
Valuecast Inspections
Nadin Yzquierdo
2018-03-21T01:34:27+0000
Excelentes Neil y su equipo muy pacientes y meticuloso y profesionales encantada con su trabajo.
Valuecast Inspections
Leslee Davis Wong
2018-03-08T17:50:55+0000
As a Real Estate professional I think Neil and his team are very professional, experienced, and do the job right. They have helped me with numerous transactions. Thanks Neil and team!
Valuecast Inspections
Carolina Rodriguez
2018-03-03T02:30:47+0000
Very good work. We were very pleased with their service. Jorge was very professional and took the time to explain things.
Valuecast Inspections
Jonathan Rivera
2018-02-17T01:23:29+0000
Exelente compañia se las recomiendo,sinceridad y amabilidad �
Valuecast Inspections
Maritza Ayala
2018-02-02T22:53:01+0000
Valuecast Inspections
Nadav Lawton
2018-01-25T00:45:44+0000
Valuecast Inspections
Alejandra Cardenas
2017-12-05T17:20:39+0000
Valuecast Inspections
Víctor J Alejandro García
2017-12-04T20:41:54+0000
Valuecast Inspections
Mariel Martinez
2017-12-03T06:29:28+0000
First time buyer in Florida. No knowledge about inspection process and we are really surprised with the work they did. They called me this morning to ask if we are going to be present and we told them that we were in Puerto Rico. They went alone and inspected every little detail we will never think about and same day I had my report delivered. It was 35 pages with pictures and valuable information. Wow! We are really impressed. Thank you for your great service.
Valuecast Inspections
Melissa Hall Serrano
2017-10-23T15:14:50+0000
Excellent service. He was super friendly, came out within the time-frame I needed them to and had great pricing. They were thorough with the inspection and answered all my questions. I'd 100% recommend them and if I need any future inspection work, I'd definitely use them again.
Valuecast Inspections
Ed Bischoff
2017-09-18T15:47:26+0000
Valuecast is a great company to work with. They are prompt and efficient. They showed up with a highly qualified team that went over the entire house from top to bottom. They checked the inside, outside, the roof, the attic, every room and closet. They checked every shower, tub, sink, and toilet. They tested every appliance,the electrical panel , and the air conditioner inside and out. Within 48 hours of the inspection I received a very detailed 33 page report covering every aspect of the inspection. In my opinion you will not be able to find a better home inspection company than Valuecast.
Valuecast Inspections
Lauren Miller
2017-09-05T13:16:51+0000
Fabian was amazing, knowledgeable, and helped with our inspection. Be sure and ask for Fabian for your inspection too! I'm referring him to everyone I know.
Valuecast Inspections
Nadia Jan
2017-08-22T23:46:33+0000
Valuecast Inspections
Lizbeth Marie Ramos
2017-06-23T14:51:38+0000
Neil was referred to us by our Realtor, not only was his pricing reasonable and the lowest out of other companies I had called, but his promptness in making our inspection a priority and his extreme professionalism was a great experience in this home buying process that we are going through. I recommend Neil and Valuecast Inspections to anyone that is in need of this type of service.

Our Inspectors

Valuecast Facebook Posts