Customer Reviews

 

Valuecast Inspections

We take pride in the work we do and love to see when our Central Florida Home Inspection clients take the time to let us know how we’re doing. Read verified and real home inspection reviews left by customers directly from their sources on the Internet so you know we’re not making these up. Click below in the one that’s most convenient for you.

Google Home Inspection Reviews – read reviews here

HomeAdvisor Home Inspection reviews – read reviews here

Thumbtack Home Inspection  Reviews – read reviews here

Facebook Reviews

Valuecast Inspections
5.0
powered by Facebook
Valuecast Inspections
Jonathan Rivera
2018-02-17T01:23:29+0000
Exelente compañia se las recomiendo,sinceridad y amabilidad �
Valuecast Inspections
Maritza Ayala
2018-02-02T22:53:01+0000
Valuecast Inspections
Nadav Lawton
2018-01-25T00:45:44+0000
Valuecast Inspections
Alejandra Cardenas
2017-12-05T17:20:39+0000
Valuecast Inspections
Víctor J Alejandro García
2017-12-04T20:41:54+0000
Valuecast Inspections
Mariel Martinez
2017-12-03T06:29:28+0000
First time buyer in Florida. No knowledge about inspection process and we are really surprised with the work they did. They called me this morning to ask if we are going to be present and we told them that we were in Puerto Rico. They went alone and inspected every little detail we will never think about and same day I had my report delivered. It was 35 pages with pictures and valuable information. Wow! We are really impressed. Thank you for your great service.
Valuecast Inspections
Melissa Hall Serrano
2017-10-23T15:14:50+0000
Excellent service. He was super friendly, came out within the time-frame I needed them to and had great pricing. They were thorough with the inspection and answered all my questions. I'd 100% recommend them and if I need any future inspection work, I'd definitely use them again.
Valuecast Inspections
Ed Bischoff
2017-09-18T15:47:26+0000
Valuecast is a great company to work with. They are prompt and efficient. They showed up with a highly qualified team that went over the entire house from top to bottom. They checked the inside, outside, the roof, the attic, every room and closet. They checked every shower, tub, sink, and toilet. They tested every appliance,the electrical panel , and the air conditioner inside and out. Within 48 hours of the inspection I received a very detailed 33 page report covering every aspect of the inspection. In my opinion you will not be able to find a better home inspection company than Valuecast.
Valuecast Inspections
Lauren Miller
2017-09-05T13:16:51+0000
Fabian was amazing, knowledgeable, and helped with our inspection. Be sure and ask for Fabian for your inspection too! I'm referring him to everyone I know.
Valuecast Inspections
Nadia Jan
2017-08-22T23:46:33+0000
Valuecast Inspections
Lizbeth Marie Ramos
2017-06-23T14:51:38+0000
Neil was referred to us by our Realtor, not only was his pricing reasonable and the lowest out of other companies I had called, but his promptness in making our inspection a priority and his extreme professionalism was a great experience in this home buying process that we are going through. I recommend Neil and Valuecast Inspections to anyone that is in need of this type of service.
Valuecast Inspections
Luis A. Dávila
2017-05-21T17:25:53+0000
proffessional exellent tools good people , highly recomended
Valuecast Inspections
Ileana Navarro
2017-05-17T10:09:44+0000
Neil is such an amazing professional. He did our home inspection 2 years ago and I can't tell you enough about the great experience overall we had. He is seriously the best at what he does! If you need a home inspection look no more Valuecast is your best option.
Valuecast Inspections
George Sule
2017-05-03T15:28:00+0000
Valuecast Inspections
Maicol Camacho
2017-04-18T20:56:49+0000
Professional, excellent service. I highly recommend. Best in Orlando area.
Valuecast Inspections
Millie Chaparro
2017-03-31T17:30:52+0000
They we're great and I will recommend them thank you so much
Valuecast Inspections
Edda Delgado
2017-03-30T02:02:01+0000
Valuecast Inspections
Keila-wiso Garcia
2017-03-30T01:55:37+0000
Valuecast Inspections
Dani Medendorp
2017-03-20T19:03:28+0000
Valuecast Inspections
Silvia Andion
2017-03-16T17:59:42+0000
I am Realtor. Neil and Value Cast team are my prefered inspection company. They are always on time, inspections are very detailed and professional, and now they even have a drone to fly over the property! My clients are always impressed with his reports and recommendations. I always refer Value Cast to my clients and other Realtors.

Our Inspectors

Valuecast Facebook Posts