Customer Reviews

 

Valuecast Inspections

We take pride in the work we do and love to see when our Central Florida Home Inspection clients take the time to let us know how we’re doing. Read verified and real home inspection reviews left by customers directly from their sources on the Internet so you know we’re not making these up. Click below in the one that’s most convenient for you.

Google Home Inspection Reviews – read reviews here

HomeAdvisor Home Inspection reviews – read reviews here

Thumbtack Home Inspection  Reviews – read reviews here

Facebook Reviews

Valuecast Inspections
5.0
powered by Facebook
Valuecast Inspections
Ciry Cotto
2018-08-02T17:09:39+0000
I’m very pleased with the service and professionalism of Mr. Delgado’s team. The inspection was for my home-to-be. The inspector arrived on time and he was very courteous and kind. He took his time and responded to all my questions.The report covered all the house in details and pictures. I highly recommend this business to all my friends,family and general public. Thank you, Neil!!
Valuecast Inspections
MG Dan
2018-07-26T01:27:27+0000
Excelente trabajo, profesionales, detallistas... 100 por ciento recomendados.
Valuecast Inspections
Lourdes Marie Florian
2018-07-03T14:20:31+0000
Top Notch would definitely refer
Valuecast Inspections
Albert J Benitez
2018-06-25T20:22:25+0000
Great work! Clear report, easy to identify what was inspected. Pictures are clear and in every angle needed. No need to look anywhere else. Professionals
Valuecast Inspections
Maya Stephens-Aliyy
2018-06-25T18:04:17+0000
A very professional company and very accommodating to our needs as purchasers outside of the city. Your follow up and prompt return of your inspection details were greatly appreciated.
Valuecast Inspections
Gina Novelli Zverev
2018-05-23T02:11:05+0000
Valuecas's Neil Delgado did an outstanding job inspecting our home. We were very impressed with his thorough reports and great communication
Valuecast Inspections
Nathy Aldana
2018-04-25T13:13:17+0000
We recently had our soon-to-be home inspected by Valuecast and are very pleased by the professionalism and great service. Our inspector answered all of our questions and made himself available for future questions, if need be. Highly recommended!
Valuecast Inspections
Lue Callwood
2018-04-17T16:22:12+0000
Valuecast Inspections
Ida Acevedo
2018-04-13T10:03:35+0000
Very clean thorough report. On time, a pleasure to work with.
Valuecast Inspections
Alex Romanyuk
2018-04-11T20:36:13+0000
Valuecast Inspections
Jose D. Sanchez
2018-04-07T12:02:31+0000
Fabian Almeida did our home inspection and we were very pleased with his work. He’s very professional and answered all of our questions without a problem -we had a lot. I would definitely recommend ValueCast to anyone who’s looking for a reliable home inspector. Fabian blew us away with his knowledge and professionalism. Highly recommended!
Valuecast Inspections
Matt Dixon
2018-04-01T16:58:16+0000
highly recommended! very detailed pictures taken of house!
Valuecast Inspections
Eden Peterson
2018-03-30T23:32:13+0000
They do their job. Everything you could think needs to be checked was.
Valuecast Inspections
Nadin Yzquierdo
2018-03-21T01:34:27+0000
Excelentes Neil y su equipo muy pacientes y meticuloso y profesionales encantada con su trabajo.
Valuecast Inspections
Leslee Davis Wong
2018-03-08T17:50:55+0000
As a Real Estate professional I think Neil and his team are very professional, experienced, and do the job right. They have helped me with numerous transactions. Thanks Neil and team!
Valuecast Inspections
Carolina Rodriguez
2018-03-03T02:30:47+0000
Very good work. We were very pleased with their service. Jorge was very professional and took the time to explain things.
Valuecast Inspections
Jonathan Rivera
2018-02-17T01:23:29+0000
Exelente compañia se las recomiendo,sinceridad y amabilidad �
Valuecast Inspections
Maritza Ayala
2018-02-02T22:53:01+0000
Valuecast Inspections
Nadav Lawton
2018-01-25T00:45:44+0000
Valuecast Inspections
Alejandra Cardenas
2017-12-05T17:20:39+0000

Our Inspectors

Valuecast Facebook Posts